Halloween 2012

I LOVE Halloween and I can’t wait for the festivities that are in store for this year! First off I should tell you my costume… For Halloween 2012, I am going as (drum roll)………………….

Sookie Stackhouse (True Blood)

I have had my eye on this costume for the past few years but I decided this was the year! I got the Merlotte’s shirt and apron from Hot Topic for around $35 (can’t beat that). Luckily, I have blond hair so I will be doing the exact hair style as the picture.

On Saturday, the 27th, I will be doing a Bar Crawl in Hoboken, NJ. It’s called the Night of the Living Bar Crawlers.

It includes day drinking, which is my favorite!

On Halloween itself, I will be giving out (and eating) candy to the kids. I live in a very kid friendly neighborhood so there will be plenty to go around.

What are you guys going as?

One thought on “Halloween 2012

  1. Aah cool costume idea. Still need to get round reading the books and watching the last two seasons…! Have a fun Halloween 🙂 x

Gimme some sugar...

