3 Things to Accomplish

Ok, so here is my first attempt at The Book of Doing. The first thing I chose is to compose a list on your birthday of three things you’d like to accomplish this year. Since my birthday was only a month ago, I am going to make the list now.

1. Find a job/career that I am passionate about.

2. Become even better with baking and cooking.

3. Fix the health issues that are holding me back from what I want in life. (Nothing life threatening, I promise!)

What about you guys? What things do you want to accomplish this year?

One thought on “3 Things to Accomplish

Gimme some sugar...

